top of page
Search

My Favorite Expensive Clothing Dupes!

Updated: Jan 20, 2021

Hey Guys! In today's post I am going to be sharing some of my favorite expensive clothing dupes!

1. Love Shack Fancy "Calypso" Top



First up we have the LoveShackFancy "Calypso" Top. This top is so cute but it is super pricey. I love this dupe from Forever 21 because it looks so similar and has a super low price point.













2. LoveShackFancy "Fatima" Dress


I also love this LoveShackFancy dress dupe! The shirt pattern is almost exact to the dress and it is super affordable!

3. LoveShackFancy "Raelynn" Dress

This Princes Polly romper is such a great dupe for the "Raelynn" dress from LoveShackFancy. I actually have this romper and it is so cute and comfortable. The quality is amazing and it looks just like this pricey dress.


4. LoveShackFancy Ruffle Mini Skirt

This Forever 21 skirt might be my favorite LoveShackFancy dupe ever! I have this skirt and it goes with everything. It is absolutely adorable and is a cheaper option to the expensive LoveShackFancy Ruffle Mini Skirt.

5. Princess Polly "Olton" Mini Skirt


This Shein skirt is a great way to get this adorable skirt from Princess Polly for less!

6. LoveShackFancy Becca Skirt


Also from Shein, this skirt is a great LoveShackFancy lookalike!

7. Lululemon Align Leggings


The Lululemon Align leggings are my most wore piece of clothing and are absolutely amazing, but when you are looking for a cheaper option, these amazon leggings are the right way to go!

I hope you enjoyed this post and found it helpful!

- Victoria

574 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page